I Created a Twitter Account

It’s a brave new world out there. To go along with this blog and the Facebook page, I just created a Twitter account for this endeavor:  @liemohnjgrspace. At the beginning here, I will use it very similarly to the Facebook page, simply to provide a links to all of these blog posts.  I could be using it for a lot more than just promoting this blog, like promoting space science awareness in general.  We’ll see how it evolves over the weeks, months, and years ahead.  I will be intentionally limiting my time on Twitter to keep it in proportional balance with the rest of my work duties (yes, I really did just say that Twitter was part of my work duties).

If you have a Twitter account, please feel free to follow my new JGR-Space Physics account.

One thought on “I Created a Twitter Account

  1. Pingback: GRL Editorial Policy | Notes from the JGR-Space Physics Editor-in-Chief

Leave a Reply

